BREAKING NEWS: Multiple fire departments respond to New Albany business fires Full Story

Willis, Buckley elected to College Football Hall of Fame

Jan. 7, 2019

Posted: Jan 7, 2019 11:10 PM
Updated: Jan 7, 2019 11:10 PM

Speech to Text for Willis, Buckley elected to College Football Hall of Fame

Below is the closed-captioning text associated with this video. Since this uses automated speech to text spelling and grammar may not be accurate.

the national football foundation announced it's 2019 college football hall of fame class.. former ole miss linebacker patrick willis part of the 15 man class that includes 13 players and two formercoaches, dennis erickson and joe taylor... willis, a bruceton tennessee native, spent 8 seasons in the nfl with the san francisco 49ers. the class of 2019 will be inducted on december 10th in new york city.. mississippi state cornerbacks coach terrell buckley was also elected to the hall... other notables include darren mcfadden, vince young, troy polamalu, and rocket ismail... for a complete list of the class of 2019, head to our
73° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 70°
Feels Like: 73°
Broken Clouds
71° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 71°
Feels Like: 71°
70° wxIcon
Hi: 88° Lo: 68°
Feels Like: 70°
68° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 68°
Feels Like: 68°
WTVA Radar
WTVA Temperatures
WTVA Severe Weather