Contact WTVA

Do you have a news story? Please send news tips to news@wtva.com.

Do you want to schedule a noon show interview? (NON-PROFITS ONLY) Fill out this form.

Social Media: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

School Closings/Delays - Send to closings@wtva.com.

Main Phone Number - 662-842-7620

After Hours

  • 662-842-7620
  • Newsroom - Ext. 1

Station Address
1359 Beech Springs Rd.
Saltillo, MS 38866

Mailing Address

WTVA
P.O. Box 320
Tupelo, MS 38802

WLOV
P.O. Box 1732
Tupelo, MS 38802

Newsroom

Pat Peterson, News Director
ppeterson@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 58

Administration

Danny Walker, WTVA General Manager
dwalker@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 28

Donna Simpson, WLOV Contact/Program Manager
manager@wlov.com
662-847-2227 Ext. 33

Closed Captioning

Danny Walker, WTVA General Manager
dwalker@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 28

Sales Department

Luke Stanford, Sales Manager
lstanford@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 50

Ashley Norman, Local Sales Manager
anorman@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 17

Nicole Fox, Digital Sales Manager
nfox@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 53

Engineering

Gary Savage, Director of Operations and Technology
gsavage@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 37

Traffic

traffic@wtva.com
662-842-7620

Robin Davis, Traffic Manager
rdavis@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 49

Creative Services

Josh Ward, Creative Services Director
jward@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 45

Accounting

Amy Richey, Accounting Manager
arichey@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 14

Carol Sloan, Accounts Payable
csloan@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 23