Contact Us

Do you have a news story? Please send news tips to news@wtva.com.

Main Phone Number - 662-842-7620

After Hours
662-842-7620
News - Ext. 1

Station Address
1359 Beech Springs Rd.
Saltillo, MS 38866

Mailing Address
WTVA
P.O. Box 320
Tupelo, MS 38802

WLOV
P.O. Box 1732
Tupelo, MS 38802

Newsroom
Liz Zamora, News Director
lzamora@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 58

General Manager/WTVA
Jerry Jones
jjones@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 41

WLOV
Donna Simpson, Program Manager
manager@wlov.com
662-847-2227 Ext. 33

Closed Captioning
Jerry Jones
jjones@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 41

Sales Department
Danny Walker, Director of Sales
dwalker@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 28

Luke Stanford, Sales Manager
lstanford@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 50

Ashley Norman, Digital Marketing Manager
anorman@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 17

Nicole Calvert, Digital Advertising Strategist
ncalvert@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 53

Engineering
Gary Savage, Director of Operations and Technology
gsavage@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 37

Traffic
April Turner, Traffic Manager
traffic@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 16

Creative Services
Josh Ward
jward@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 45

Accounting
Amy Richey, Accounting Manager
arichey@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 14

Deborah Miraglia, Accounts Receivable
dmiraglia@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 30

Carol Sloan, Accounts Payable
csloan@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 23

Tupelo
Broken Clouds
82° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 72°
Feels Like: 87°
Columbus
Broken Clouds
84° wxIcon
Hi: 85° Lo: 72°
Feels Like: 94°
Oxford
Broken Clouds
77° wxIcon
Hi: 82° Lo: 69°
Feels Like: 78°
Starkville
Broken Clouds
84° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 68°
Feels Like: 91°
WTVA Radar
WTVA Temperatures
WTVA Severe Weather