Contact Us

Do you have a news story? Please send news tips to news@wtva.com.

Social Media: WTVA 9 News Twitter | WTVA 9 News Facebook | WTVA 9 News Instagram

Main Phone Number - 662-842-7620

After Hours
662-842-7620
News - Ext. 1

Station Address
1359 Beech Springs Rd.
Saltillo, MS 38866

Mailing Address
WTVA
P.O. Box 320
Tupelo, MS 38802

WLOV
P.O. Box 1732
Tupelo, MS 38802

Newsroom
Liz Zamora, News Director
lzamora@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 58

General Manager/WTVA
Danny Walker
dwalker@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 28

WLOV
Donna Simpson, Program Manager
manager@wlov.com
662-847-2227 Ext. 33

Closed Captioning
Danny Walker
dwalker@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 28

Sales Department
Luke Stanford, Sales Manager
lstanford@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 50

Ashley Norman, Local Sales Manager
anorman@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 17

Nicole Calvert, Digital Sales Manager
ncalvert@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 53

Engineering
Gary Savage, Director of Operations and Technology
gsavage@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 37

Traffic
traffic@wtva.com
662-842-7620 

Creative Services
Josh Ward
jward@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 45

Accounting
Amy Richey, Accounting Manager
arichey@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 14

Carol Sloan, Accounts Payable
csloan@wtva.com
662-842-7620 Ext. 23

Mississippi Coronavirus Cases

Data is updated nightly.

Confirmed Cases: 16322

Reported Deaths: 782
CountyConfirmedDeaths
Hinds103526
Lauderdale74568
Madison74525
Neshoba70742
Jones66331
Scott66112
Forrest59439
DeSoto5538
Leake44712
Rankin4468
Holmes43928
Copiah3154
Jackson30813
Attala30318
Yazoo2864
Newton2824
Leflore27334
Lincoln27029
Monroe26525
Harrison2637
Oktibbeha25314
Lamar2485
Lowndes2309
Wayne2242
Pearl River21131
Pike20411
Adams20015
Noxubee1916
Washington1917
Warren18110
Covington1732
Jasper1654
Lee1657
Bolivar16511
Clarke15419
Smith15311
Kemper14711
Lafayette1414
Chickasaw13714
Coahoma1274
Winston1211
Marion1179
Carroll11711
Clay1154
Claiborne1122
Lawrence1061
Simpson1020
Grenada993
Yalobusha966
Tate951
Hancock9112
Itawamba897
Wilkinson859
Union857
Sunflower853
Montgomery851
Panola843
Marshall813
Jefferson Davis803
Tippah7611
Webster683
Calhoun674
Amite641
Walthall610
Humphreys597
Tunica563
Prentiss563
Perry513
Choctaw482
Pontotoc433
Jefferson431
Tishomingo340
Quitman340
Stone310
Franklin292
Tallahatchie291
George261
Greene221
Alcorn181
Benton140
Sharkey70
Unassigned00

Alabama Coronavirus Cases

Confirmed Cases: 18554

Reported Deaths: 651
CountyConfirmedDeaths
Mobile2283118
Jefferson1882103
Montgomery180243
Tuscaloosa81616
Marshall7059
Franklin5768
Lee55234
Shelby52220
Tallapoosa43166
Butler41618
Walker3782
Elmore3739
Chambers35826
Madison3444
Morgan2971
Baldwin2929
Unassigned2922
Dallas2823
Etowah26112
DeKalb2563
Lowndes25512
Autauga2395
Coffee2381
Sumter2267
Houston2235
Bullock2136
Pike2080
Colbert1872
Hale1789
Russell1770
Barbour1751
Marengo1746
Lauderdale1672
Calhoun1653
Choctaw15310
Wilcox1527
Cullman1501
Clarke1482
St. Clair1311
Randolph1287
Marion12411
Dale1230
Pickens1215
Talladega1175
Limestone1080
Chilton1041
Greene954
Winston910
Macon864
Jackson833
Henry812
Covington811
Crenshaw783
Bibb761
Escambia743
Washington726
Blount631
Lawrence510
Monroe442
Geneva430
Perry420
Conecuh411
Coosa401
Cherokee383
Clay282
Lamar260
Fayette160
Cleburne151
Tupelo
Few Clouds
73° wxIcon
Hi: 89° Lo: 70°
Feels Like: 73°
Columbus
Scattered Clouds
74° wxIcon
Hi: 84° Lo: 69°
Feels Like: 74°
Oxford
Clear
68° wxIcon
Hi: 87° Lo: 67°
Feels Like: 68°
Starkville
Scattered Clouds
70° wxIcon
Hi: 74° Lo: 66°
Feels Like: 70°
WTVA Radar
WTVA Temperatures
WTVA Severe Weather