Advertise With Us

WTVA/NBC— North Mississippi’s number one station, WTVA features the best in NBC (“The Voice,” “The Blacklist” and “Sunday Night Football”) syndicated and local programming. Your commercial can reach viewers in a variety of market-leading programming including WTVA 9 News Today (4:30 -7 a.m.), WTVA 9 News at Noon, 5 p.m., 6 p.m. and 10 p.m., plus “Wheel of Fortune.”

WTVA/ABC – WTVA’s dot2 is north Mississippi’s ABC affiliate featuring the best in ABC syndicated and local programming. Your commercial can reach viewers in a variety of top programming including “Dancing with the Stars,” “Modern Family,” “Black-ish,” “Good Morning America” and the best dramas on TV such as “Scandal,” “Grey’s Anatomy” and “How to Get Away with Murder.”

WLOV/FOX - WLOV is the local FOX affiliate and brings you all the FOX programming such as “Empire” and “The Simpson” and the best sports programming with NFL, NASCAR, World Series, and college football and basketball. WLOV also offers the highest-rated syndicated programming with “Judge Judy.” WTVA 9 News Today on WLOV (7-9 a.m.) and WTVA 9 News on WLOV (9 p.m.) airs your local news and weather at a time that is convenient for viewers.

WLOV/MeTV and ThisTV – These stations air on the secondary digital streams of WLOV. The library of MeTV-West Point includes nearly 100 classic and much-loved classic television series. The programming of ThisTV-West Point is comprised of blockbuster and Academy Award-winning movies from the MGM libraries.

WTVA.com – Our powerful website delivers the impressions and page views to reach your customers. Whether it is advertising in the live stream of ALL OUR local news, traditional banner ads, pre-roll commercial advertisements or content sponsorships, we have the way to reach your target audience.

WTVA 9 News Mobile App – Our station mobile app delivers your advertising message to viewers “on the go.” Your message will include a helpful call to action, providing potential customers with a map to your location, your phone number and the presentation of a special offer.

For more information about advertising with WTVA or WLOV, please contact:

Danny Walker - Director of Sales
Phone: 662-842-7620
Email: dwalker@wtva.com

Luke Stanford - Sales Manager
Phone: 662-842-7620
Email: lstanford@wtva.com

Sunny Grimes - National Sales Manager
Phone: 662-842-7620 Ext. 65

Renee Cameron-Anderson - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-842-7620 Ext. 0071
Email: rcameron@wtva.com

Don Borel - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-842-7620 Ext. 0021
Email: dborel@wtva.com

Betty Ann Watkins - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-842-7620 Ext. 0083
Email: bwatkins@wtva.com

Katie Burch - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-842-7620 Ext. 0010
Email: kburch@wtva.com

Ashley Mills Norman - Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 662-322-0531
Email: anorman@wtva.com

Sandra Imes - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 618-444-2591
Email: simes@wtva.com

Tonia Edwards - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-316-3958
Email: tedwards@wlov.com

Bill Hughes - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-213-7848
Email: bhughes@wtva.com

Angela Rea - WTVA-WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662-842-7620
Email: area@wtva.com

Tupelo
Clear
60° wxIcon
Hi: 66° Lo: 45°
Feels Like: 60°
Columbus
Clear
63° wxIcon
Hi: 67° Lo: 46°
Feels Like: 63°
Oxford
Clear
63° wxIcon
Hi: 65° Lo: 43°
Feels Like: 63°
Starkville
Clear
61° wxIcon
Hi: 65° Lo: 42°
Feels Like: 61°
WTVA Radar
WTVA Temperatures
WTVA Severe Weather