Apps | Mobile | Alerts
 

Toronto Raptors

Overview
Previous Game
October 15
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
92 - 89
Featured Game
October 18
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder
109 - 90
Next Game
October 24 7:30 PM ET
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
Pre Season: 10/24 vs. NYK, 6:30 PM CT
10/29 vs. ATL, 6:30 PM CT
11/1 at ORL, 6:00 PM CT
11/2 at MIA, 5:00 PM MT
11/4 vs. OKC, 6:30 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/17 win at OKC 109 - 90
Pre Season: 10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
10/15 win at BOS 92 - 89
Pre Season: 10/13 win at NYK 81 - 76
Pre Season: 10/10 win vs. BOS 116 - 109
Toronto Raptors Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Toronto Raptors 48 34 .585 26-15 22-19 32-20 Lost 1
2 Brooklyn Nets 44 38 .537 28-13 16-25 26-26 Lost 2
3 New York Knicks 37 45 .451 19-22 18-23 26-26 Won 4
4 Boston Celtics 25 57 .305 16-25 9-32 21-31 Lost 2
5 Philadelphia 76ers 19 63 .232 10-31 9-32 14-38 Won 2
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Landry Fields back is probable for Game 7 of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals Sunday against Brooklyn
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.

Copyright 2014 WTVA Inc. | Terms Of Use | Privacy | EEO Report | FCC Public Inspection File