Apps | Mobile | Alerts
 

Portland Trail Blazers

Overview
Previous Game
October 13
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
119 - 114
Featured Game
October 22
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
93 - 75
Next Game
October 23 10:00 PM ET
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
Pre Season: 10/22 at LAL, 9:00 PM CT
Pre Season: 10/24 at LAC, 9:30 PM CT
10/29 vs. OKC, 9:30 PM CT
10/31 at SAC, 9:00 PM CT
11/2 vs. GSW, 8:00 PM MT
Previous Results
Pre Season: 10/21 win at DEN 93 - 75
Pre Season: 10/12 win vs. LAC 119 - 114
Pre Season: 10/9 loss vs. UTA 105 - 109
Pre Season: 10/7 loss at UTA 73 - 92
Post Season: 5/19 undecided at SAN 0 - 0
Portland Trail Blazers Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Oklahoma City Thunder 59 23 .720 34-7 25-16 36-16 Won 1
2 Portland Trail Blazers 54 28 .659 31-10 23-18 31-21 Won 5
3 Minnesota Timberwolves 40 42 .488 24-17 16-25 23-29 Lost 3
4 Denver Nuggets 36 46 .439 22-19 14-27 20-32 Lost 2
5 Utah Jazz 25 57 .305 16-25 9-32 13-39 Won 1
Injuries
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.

Copyright 2014 WTVA Inc. | Terms Of Use | Privacy | EEO Report | FCC Public Inspection File