Apps | Mobile | Alerts
 

Memphis Grizzlies

Overview
Season Recap:
Win: 41 Losses: 25
Points: 6269
Assists: 1290
Feature Game
May 30 9:00 PM ET
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs
Next Game
June 01 9:00 PM ET
Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
3/6 vs. LAL, 7:00 PM MT
3/7 at NOH, 6:00 PM MT
3/9 at CHI, 7:00 PM CT
3/11 at BOS, 6:30 PM CT
3/12 at WAS, 6:00 PM CT
Previous Results
3/4 win at HOU 102 - 100
3/3 loss vs. UTA 82 - 93
2/28 win at MIN 101 - 97
2/27 loss vs. LAC 79 - 97
2/25 loss at SAC 90 - 102
Memphis Grizzlies Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Memphis Grizzlies 43 17 .717 23-7 20-10 27-12 Won 1
2 Houston Rockets 41 20 .672 23-9 18-11 23-14 Lost 2
3 Dallas Mavericks 40 22 .645 21-10 19-12 20-15 Won 1
4 San Antonio Spurs 37 23 .617 21-7 16-16 21-18 Won 3
5 New Orleans Pelicans 33 28 .541 21-10 12-18 20-15 Won 1
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Vince Carter foot is out indefinitely
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.

Copyright 2015 Mississippi TV License Company, LLC | Terms Of Use | Privacy | EEO Report | FCC Public Inspection File