Apps | Mobile | Alerts
 
Weather Authority Alert: Freeze Warning expires at 10:00 AM on 11/1, issued at 5:53 AM Bear Creek, AL | Beaverton, AL | Brilliant, AL | Detroit, AL

Houston Rockets

Overview
Previous Game
October 29
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers
108 - 90
Featured Game
October 30
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz
104 - 93
Next Game
November 02 8:00 PM ET
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Schedule
Upcoming Schedule
11/1 vs. BOS, 7:00 PM CT
11/3 at PHI, 6:00 PM MT
11/4 at MIA, 6:30 PM MT
11/6 vs. SAN, 7:00 PM MT
11/8 vs. GSW, 7:00 PM MT
Previous Results
10/29 win at UTA 104 - 93
10/28 win at LAL 108 - 90
Pre Season: 10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
10/24 win vs. SAN 96 - 87
Pre Season: 10/22 win at ORL 90 - 89
Houston Rockets Full Schedule
Team Leaders
Standings
RankNameWLPctGBHomeAwayConfStreak
1 Boston Celtics 1 0 1.000 1-0 Won 1
2 Toronto Raptors 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 New York Knicks 1 1 .500 Won 1
4 Brooklyn Nets 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Philadelphia 76ers 0 1 .000 Lost 1
1 Chicago Bulls 1 0 1.000 0-0 1-0 1-0 Won 1
2 Indiana Pacers 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 Cleveland Cavaliers 0 1 .000 Lost 1
4 Milwaukee Bucks 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Detroit Pistons 0 2 .000 Lost 2
1 Charlotte Hornets 1 0 1.000 Won 1
2 Miami Heat 1 0 1.000 Won 1
3 Washington Wizards 1 1 .500 Won 1
4 Atlanta Hawks 0 1 .000 Lost 1
5 Orlando Magic 0 2 .000 Lost 2
Injuries
NameInjuryDetails
Patrick Beverley hamstring is questionable for Saturday's game against Boston
Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.

Copyright 2014 WTVA Inc. | Terms Of Use | Privacy | EEO Report | FCC Public Inspection File