SEVERE WX: Tornado Watch - Severe Thunderstorm Watch View Alerts

Advertise With Us

WTVA/NBC— Northern Mississippi’s number one station, WTVA features the best in NBC (The Voice, The Blacklist and Sunday Night Football), syndicated and local programming. Your commercial can reach viewers in a variety of market leading programming including WTVA News Today (5 a.m. to 7 a. m.), WTVA News at Noon, 5, 6 and 10 plus Wheel of Fortune!

WTVA/ABC – WTVA’s dot2 is North Mississippi’s ABC affiliate featuring the best in ABC, syndicated and local programming. Your commercial can reach viewers in a variety of top programming including Dancing With the Stars, Modern Family, Blackish, Good Morning America and the best dramas on TV such as Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy and How to Get Away with Murder!

WLOV/FOX - WLOV is the local FOX Affiliate and brings you all the FOX programming such as Empire and The Simpson and the best sports programming with NFL, NASCAR, World Series, and college football and basketball. WLOV also offers the highest rated syndicated programming with Judge Judy. WLOV This Morning at 7:00am and WLOV News at Nine airs your local news and weather at a time that is convenient for viewers.

WLOV/MeTV and ThisTV – These stations air on the secondary digital streams of WLOV. The library of MeTV West Point includes nearly 100 classic and much-loved classic television series. The programming of ThisTV West Point is comprised of blockbuster and Academy Award winning movies from the MGM libraries.

WTVA.com – Our powerful website delivers the impressions and page views to reach your customers. Whether it is advertising in the Live Stream of ALL OUR local news, traditional banner ads, pre-roll commercial advertisements, or content sponsorships we have the way to reach your target audience.

WTVA News Mobile App – Our station mobile app delivers your advertising message to viewers “on the go.” Your message will include a helpful call to action, providing potential customers with a map to your location, your phone number, and the presentation of a special offer.

For more information about advertising with WTVA or WLOV, please contact:

Danny Walker - Director Of Sales
Phone: 662.842.7620
Email: dwalker@wtva.com

Rebecca DeClement, National Sales Manager
Phone: 662.842.7620 Ext. 18

Luke Stanford - Sales Manager
Phone: 662.842.7620
Email: lstanford@wtva.com

Blakley Young - Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 662.842.7620
Email: byoung@wtva.com

Renee Cameron-Anderson - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0071
Email: rcameron@wtva.com

Don Borel - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0021
Email: dborel@wtva.com

Sunny Grimes - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0026
Email: sgrimes@wtva.com

Janay Shells - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0019
Email: jshells@wtva.com

Betty Ann Watkins - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0083
Email: bwatkins@wtva.com

Katie Burch - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.842.7620 ext 0010
Email: kburch@wtva.com

Ashley Mills Norman - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 662.322.0531
Email: amills@wtva.com

Sandra Imes - WTVA Account Executive
Phone: 618.444.2591
Email: simes@wtva.com

Xavier Wilson, WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662.491.0272
Email: xwilson@wlov.com

Tonia Edwards, WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662.316.3958
Email: tedwards@wlov.com

Jennifer Noel - WLOV Account Executive
Phone: 662.231.3386
Email: jnoel@wlov.com

Tupelo
Clear
83° wxIcon
Hi: 93° Lo: 77°
Feels Like: 92°
Columbus
Clear
79° wxIcon
Hi: 91° Lo: 73°
Feels Like: 84°
Oxford
Clear
81° wxIcon
Hi: 94° Lo: 74°
Feels Like: 86°
Starkville
Clear
79° wxIcon
Hi: 92° Lo: 76°
Feels Like: 83°
WTVA Radar
WTVA Temperatures
WTVA Severe Weather

Latest Video

Image

Matt's 10 PM Friday Forecast

Image

Junior Cadet Graduation

${article.thumbnail.title}

How to watch out for fraudulent charities

Image

Veteran Charity Scam

Image

3 injured in Lee County crash involving deputy

Image

Blaze causing church to burn down

Image

Pleasant Hill Baptist Church burned down

Image

Matt's 5 PM Friday Forecast

Image

Benton County church destroyed by fire

Image

Joel's Friday Afternoon Forecast: Intense heat followed by strong overnight storms